September 19, 2014
3:48 AM
Contacts Online Directory  
Page Navigation   Jump to section

Contact Us via Telephone, E-mail or Mail

To contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by telephone, please view our Online Department Directory displayed below. A "Quick List" of key department telephone numbers is also available online. 

You can contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by e-mail using an appropriate e-mail address listed below

Written correspondence may be sent to City Hall at:

Name of Individual 
Department 
City of Trenton 
319 East State Street 
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

 


Administration Department
Name Address Phone
Renee Barfield
Director of Personnel
rbarfield@trenntonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3115

Brenda Nazario-Abarca
Bilingual Clerk
bnazario-abarca@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: 609-989-3105

Carol Diamonde
Tort Claims - General Liability - Insurances
cdiamonde@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3825
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Alphonso Jones
Budget Examiner
ajones@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3104
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Moses Martinez
Assistant Payroll Supervisor
mmartinez@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3117
Fax: (609) 989-4250

John Seigle
Principal Clerk Typist
jseigle@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3807
Fax: (609) 989-4250

 


City Clerk
Name Address Phone
Richard M. Kachmar
Municipal Clerk
rkachmar@trentonnj.org
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 989-3187
Fax: 989-3190

Jermaine Lee
Clerk Typist
jlee@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3189
Fax: 609-989-3190

Cordelia Staton
Deputy Municipal Clerk
cstaton@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-815-2179
Fax: 609-989-3190

Lourdes Rodriguez
Principal Account Clerk Typist
lrodriguez@trentonnj.org
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 815-2152
Fax: (609) 989-3190

Shirley Lopreato
License Inspector/Supervisor of Records
slopreato@trentonnj.org
319 E. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: 989-3186
Fax: 989-3190

Diadina Garcia
Clerk Typist
dgarcia@trentonnj.org
319 E. State St.
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 989-3188
Fax: 989-3190

 


City Council
Name Address Phone
George Muschal
South Ward Councilman
georgemuschal@aol.com
Tel: 609-989-3146
Fax: 609-989-3190

Phyllis Holly-Ward
Councilwoman At Large
pholly1@verizon.net
Tel: 609-989-3146
Fax: 609-989-3190

Duncan Harrison
Councilman At Large
dharrison@trentonnj.org
Tel: 609-989-3146
Fax: 609-989-3190

Alex Bethea
Councilman At Large
abethea@trenton.k12.nj.us
Tel: 609-989-3146
Fax: 609-989-3190

Marge Caldwell-Wilson
North Ward Councilwoman
marge1515@verizon.net
Tel: 609-989-3146
Fax: 609-989-3190

Zachary Chester
West Ward Councilman/Council President
zac.chester@gmail.com
Tel: 609-989-3146
Fax: 609-989-3190

Verlina Reynolds-Jackson
East Ward Councilwoman
verlinarey@gmail.com
Tel: 609-989-3146
Fax: 609-989-3190

 


Division of Assessment
Name Address Phone
Patricia Hice
Chief Tax Assessor
phice@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3091
Fax: 609-989-3090

Linda Reid
Principal Assistant Assessor
lreid@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3089
Fax: (609)989-3090

Vincent Pratico
Senior Assistant Assessor
vpratico@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3082
Fax: (609)989-3090

Rita Balestrieri
Senior Customer Service Representative
rbalestrieri@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3085
Fax: (609)989-3090

 


Division of Community Relations & Social Services
Name Address Phone
Ruth Carter
Director, Social Work Services
rcarter@trentonnj.org
319 East Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 815-2160

Vernett Sherrill
Senior Program Development Specialist, Office on Community Development
vsherrill@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 815-2169

 


Division of Health
Name Address Phone
Gwen Carter
Nursing Supervisor
gcarter@trentonnj.org
218 North Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3242 X159

Yvonne Richardson
Graduate Public Health Nurse
yrichardson@trentonnj.org
218 North Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3242 x118

Ronald Firman
Field Representative, Health Education, IMPACT VAN
rfirman@trentonnj.org
319 East Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 815-2215

Martin Moore
Principal Sanitary Inspector
mmoore@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3287

Carol Thame
Health Educator
cthame@trentonnj.org
218 North Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 989-3242 x121

Elaine Thaxton
Health Educator/TAS Manager
ethaxton@trentonnj.org
72 Escher Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3254

 


Division of Purchasing
Name Address Phone
Isabel Garcia
Purchasing Agent
igarcia@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609.989.3138
Fax: 609.989.4260

Vivian Arrington
Purchasing Assistant
vflorence@trentonnj.org
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3136
Fax: 609-989-4260

 


Division of Tax
Name Address Phone
Rebecca Davila
Sr. Customer Service Rep.
rdavila@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3092
Fax: 609-989-4248

Jim Dixon
Assistant Tax Collector
jdixon@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3058
Fax: 609-989-4248

Judy Ducheine
Sr. Customer Service Rep.
jducheine@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3073
Fax: 609-989-4248

Jamesetta Key
Sr. Customer Service Rep.
jkey@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3057
Fax: 609-989-4248

Ed Kirkendoll
Tax Collector
ekirkendoll@trentonnj.org
City Hall - Room 110
Tel: 609-989-3818
Fax: 609-989-4248

Betsy Nieves
Data Control Clerk
bnieves@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-2173
Fax: 609-989-4248

Sarah Warner
Sr. Customer Service Rep.
swarner@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3072
Fax: 609-989-4248

 


Division of Vital Statistics
Name Address Phone
Olga Figueroa
Registrar
ofigueroa@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-4117
Fax: 609-989-4252

Maricarmen Barrientos
Deputy Registrar
mbarrientos@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3241
Fax: 609-989-4252

Jermaine Lee
Alternate Sub
jlee@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3238
Fax: 609-989-4252

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Janet Schoenhaar
Comptroller & Chief Financial Officer
jschoenhaar@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3036

Elaine Adams
Assistant Chief Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3043

Lynn Au
Principal Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, N 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3846

Norma Bond
Principal Data Entry
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3034

Mary Henry
Principal Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3023
Fax: (609) 989-4248

Barbara Hogdon
Principal Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3029
Fax: (609) 989-4248

Marquita Rolling
Cashier
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3066

Doryt Roman
Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3046
Fax: (609) 989-4248

Dinah Touffuor
Senior Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3162

Binh (Robyn) Truong
Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3028
Fax: (609) 989-4248

Talib Zaidi
Principal Accountant
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3026
Fax: (609) 989-4248

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Steve Amiott
Battalion Chief, Logistics
samiott@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ
Tel: 609-989-4105
Fax: 609-989-4280

Leonard Carmichael
Battlalion Chief, Special Operations
lcarmichael@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609-989-4037

Steve Coltre
Battalion Chief, Fire Prevention
scoltre@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609-989-4029

Richard Seeds
Battalion Chief, Infectious Disease
rseeds@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609-989-4036

Frank Seidl
Acting Battalion Chief
fseidl@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: 609-989-4037

Robert Tharp
Battalion Chief, Training
rtharp@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609-989-4036

David Turner
Battalion Chief
dturner@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609-989-4037

Henry Gliottone
Battalion Chief & Asst. Fire Marshall
hgliottone@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609 989-4037
Fax: 609 989-4280

Frank Fanning, Jr.
Battalion Chief
ffanning@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609 989-4036
Fax: 609 989-4280

Todd Fell
Battalion Chief
tfell@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: 609 989-4036
Fax: 609 989-4280

 


Health & Human Services Department
Name Address Phone
James A. Brownlee, MPH
Department Director/Health Officer
jbrownlee@trentonnj.org
319 East Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3332
Fax: (609) 989-4245

Sonya Wilkins
Administrative Secretary
swilkins@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3332
Fax: (609) 989-4245

 


Housing & Economic Development Department
Name Address Phone
Robert Bucchi
Senior Cost Estimator
robbucchi@trentonnj.org
319 E.State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609)989-3548
Fax: 609-989-4243

J.R. Capasso
Brownfields Coordinator
jcapasso@trentonnj.org
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609)989-3501
Fax: (609)989-4243

Patricia Flim
Senior Clerk Typist
pflim@trentonnj.org
319 E.State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609)989-3509
Fax: (609)989-4243

Douglas Hughes
Urban Renewal Supervisor/ Landmarks Commission
dhughes@trentonnj.org
319 E.State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609)989-3528
Fax: (609)989-4243

Tom McGough
UEZ Coordinator
tmcgough@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
trenton, nj 08608
Tel: 609-989-3508
Fax: 609-989-4243

Josie Pabon
Senior Clerk Typist
jpabon@trentonnj.org
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609)989-3539
Fax: (609)989-4243

Stephanie Register
Senior Planner
sregister@trentonnj.org
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3507
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Jeffery Wilkerson, PP, AICP
Principal Planner
jwilkerson@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3502
Fax: 609-9894243

 


Inspections Department
Name Address Phone
Ray Bucchi
Housing Inspector
rbucchi@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3549

Cleveland Thompson
Department Director/ Construction Official
319 East State Street
Trenton , NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3543

Joseph C Pratico
Building Sub Code Official
jpratico@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3581
Fax: 609-989-4241

Robert Snyder
Electrical Sub Code Official
rsnyder@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3587
Fax: 609-989-4241

Yolanda Vazquez
Senior Housing Inspector
yvazquez@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3542
Fax: 609-989-4244

Joe Beczo
Building Inspector
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3575
Fax: 609-989-4241

Teddy Brown
Housing Inspector
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3570
Fax: 609-989-4244

Michael Castiello
Code Enforcement Officer- Taxi
mcastiello@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3592
Fax: 609-989-4241

Teresa Depula
Techinical Assistant to the Construction Official
tdepula@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3552
Fax: 609-989-4241

Eliezer Gonzalez
Housing Inspector
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3565
Fax: 609-989-4244

James Halliday
Fire Inspector
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3554
Fax: 609-989-4241

Adaly Hernandez
Technical Assistant to the Construction Official
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3545
Fax: 609-989-4241

Leonard Martin
Housing Inspector
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3524
Fax: 609-989-4244

Kimberly McCray
Senior Clerk Typist
kmccray@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-815-2177
Fax: 609-989-4241

Walter Motchnik
Superintendent of Weights & Measures
wmotchnik@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3282
Fax: 609-989-4244

Clifford Rawls
Housing Inspector
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3577
Fax: 609-989-4244

Daniel Roach
Housing Inspector
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3569
Fax: 609-989-4244

Brenda Seigle
Clerk Typist
319 East State Street
2nd Floor Annex
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3562
Fax: 609-989-4244

 


Law Department
Name Address Phone
Peter Cohen
Assistant City Attorney
pcohen@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3011

Sonya McRae-Richards
Administrative Secretary
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609 989-3013

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Hon. Harold W. George
Municipal Court Chief Judge
Tel: 609-989-3700 ext 641
Fax: 609-989-4247

Nakia T. White
Chief Municipal Prosecutor
nwhite@trentonnj.org
225 North Clinton Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08609
Tel: (609) 989-3700 x643

Hon. Gregory E. Williams
Municipal Court Judge
Tel: (609) 989-3700 Ext. 634
Fax: (609) 989-4247

Community Service/TASC
Tel: (609) 989-3700 Ext. 642

Criminal Case Management
Tel: (609) 989-3700, Press 1

Customer Service
Tel: (609) 989-3700, Press 1

Data/Ticket Entry
Tel: (609) 989-3700 Ext. 620, 621

Inmate Information/Video Court
Tel: (609) 989-3700 Ext. 611

Interpreter Services
Tel: (609) 989-3700 Ext. 640

Lock-up/Arraignment Court
Tel: (609) 989-3700 Ext. 610

New Beginnings/Fine Payments
Tel: (609) 989-3700 Ext. 630

Traffic Case Management
Tel: (609) 989-3700, Press 1

Violations Bureau/Bail
Tel: (609) 989-3700, Press 2

 


Public Works Department
Name Address Phone
Joseph McIntyre
General Superintendent, Water & Sewer Utility
jmcintyre@trentonnj.org
333 Cortland Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3093

Luis Mollinedo
Director
lmollinedo@trentonnj.org
319 East State, Room 103
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3151
Fax: 609-989-4287

Garland Barber
Streets Supervisor
gbarber@trentonnj.org
476 Brunswick Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08638
Tel: 609-989-3200
Fax: 609-989-3949

Gregory Addye
Sanitation Inspector
gaddye@trentonnj.org
707 CALHOUN ST.
TRENTON, NJ 08618
Tel: 609-989-3175
Fax: 609-989-4288

Hoggarth Stephen
Principal Traffic Analyst
hstephen@trentonnj.org
City Hall, Rm. 100
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3612
Fax: 609-989-4287

Dilip Patel
Water Utility, Supervising Engineer
dpatel@trentonnj.org
333 Cortland Street
Trenton, NJ 08609
Tel: 609-989-3208
Fax: 609-989-3943

 


Division of Housing Production
Name Address Phone
Marc Leckington
Project Coordinator - Redevelopment
mleckington@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3536
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Douglas Hughes
Urban Renewal Supervisor
dhughes@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3528
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Robert Bucchi
Senior Cost Estimator
robbucchi@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3548
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Josie Pabon
Division Secretary
jpabon@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3539
Fax: (609) 989-4243

 


OFFICE OF THE MAYOR
Name Address Phone
Eric Jackson
Mayor
mayorsoffice@trentonnj.org
City Hall
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3030
Fax: 609-989-3939




If you don't already have Adobe Reader installed on your PC to open & view a PDF document, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader directly from Adobe by clicking the link displayed below.



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



Copyright © 1999, 2010 City of Trenton, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net