December 13, 2017
11:59 AM

Public Works Department  
Contacts Online Directory  

Page Navigation

Contact Us via Telephone, E-mail or Mail

To contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by telephone, please view our Online Department Directory displayed below. Click here for a "Quick List" of key department telephone numbers is also available online

You can contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by e-mail using an appropriate e-mail address listed below


Written correspondence may be sent to City Hall at:

Name of Individual 
Department 
City of Trenton 
319 East State Street 
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

 

Name Address Phone
Merkle Cherry, Jr.
Director
mcherry@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08604
Tel: (609) 989-3152
Fax: (609) 989-4287

Sean Semple
Assistant Director, Public Works
ssemple@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08604
Tel: (609) 989-3152
Fax: (609) 989-4287

Hoggarth Stephen
Principal Engineer
hstephen@trentonnj.org
Traffic & Transportation
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3615
Fax: (609) 989-4287

Anthony H. Santora
Principal Traffic Analyst
asantora@trentonnj.org
Traffic & Transportation
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3611
Fax: (609) 989-4119

Camille Cromartie
Radio Disp./Keyboarding Clerk 2,
ccromartie@trentonnj.org
Traffic & Transportation
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3157

Kelly Toth
Keyboarding Clerk 1
ktoth@trentonnj.org
Traffic & Transportation
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3612
Fax: (609) 989-4119

Louis G. Williams
Sanitation Superintendent
lwilliams@trentonnj.org
Solid Waste Management
707 Calhoun Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-3199
Fax: (609) 989-4288

Fredericka N. Lockhart
Radio Dispatcher/Senior Clerk Typist
flockhart@trentonnj.org
Solid Waste Management
707 Calhoun Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-3177
Fax: (609) 989-4288

Joseph McIntyre
General Superintendent
jmcintyre@trentonnj.org
Trenton Sewer Utility
1502 Lamberton Road
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3094
Fax: (609) 989-3172

Leigh Jones
Sewer Superintendent
ljones@trentonnj.org
Trenton Sewer Utility
1502 Lamberton Road
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3171
Fax: (609) 989-3172

Agustin DeJesus
Collection System Superintendent
adejesus@trentonnj.org
Trenton Sewer Utility
1502 Lamberton Road
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3181
Fax: (609) 989-3172

Rufus Onigbanjo
Chief of Water Quality
ronigbanjo@trentonnj.org
Trenton Sewer Utility
1502 Lamberton Road
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3068
Fax: (609) 989-3172

Peter Lupinacci
Environmental Programs Administrator
plupinacci@trentonnj.org
Trenton Sewer Utility
1502 Lamberton Road
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3097
Fax: (609) 989-3172

Jeannie Davis
Keyboarding Clerk 1
jdavis@trentonnj.org
Trenton Sewer Utility
1502 Lamberton Road
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3170
Fax: (609) 989-3172

Justine Santora
Keyboarding Clerk 2
jsantora@trentonnj.org
Trenton Sewer Utility
1502 Lamberton Road
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3093
Fax: (609) 989-3172

Michael Morris
Security Division Supervisor
mmorris@trentonnj.org
Security
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3127
Fax: (609) 989-3968

Wahab A Onitiri
Manager, Public Property
wonitiri@trentonnj.org
Public Property
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08604
Tel: (609) 989-3192
Fax: (609) 989-3968

Kimberly Porter
Assistant Administrative Analyst
kporter@trentonnj.org
Public Property
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08604
Tel: (609) 989-3165
Fax: (609) 989-3968

Traceea Walker
Keyboarding Clerk 1
twalker@trentonnj.org
Public Property
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3164
Fax: (609) 989-3968




If you don't already have Adobe Reader installed on your PC to open & view a PDF document, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader directly from Adobe by clicking the link displayed below.



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



For Visitors | Home | About Trenton | For Residents | 2017 Municipal Holiday Schedule | 2017 Real Property Tax List | 2017 Mercer County Recycling Schedule | Boards & Commissions | Trenton Humane Law Enforcement & Animal Services | Bureau of Health Promotion and Clinical Services | City Audits | City Budgets | City Tax Rate | Community Asset Map | E-Mail Subscriptions  | Employment Opportunities  | Emergency Broadcast System | Forms Center | Housing Inspections | Information for Taxpayers | Meetings, Agendas & Minutes | My Brother's Keeper | News & Announcements | Departments | Office on Aging | Online Payments | City Clerk | City Council | Paid Sick Leave | Ethics Board | Public Property Auction | Contact Us | Revaluation of Trenton | Roadway Construction Advisories | Service Requests (Online) | Smoke Detector Giveaway Program | Tax Sales | Technical Services (Bldg, Plbg, Elec, Fire Permit) | Trenton/Mercer CoC Program | Trenton Free Public Library | Vacant Property Registration  | Vital Statistics | For Businesses | Awarded Contracts | City Master Plan Documents | Developer RFP's | Purchasing and RFP'S | Bid Results | Purchasing City-Owned Property | General Information | City of  Trenton Code | Frequently Asked Questions | GIS Map  | Quick List Key-Department Telephone Numbers | RSS  - Outgoing News Feed  | Web Site Disclaimer | Web Site Notices & Acknowledgements | Website Site Map

Copyright © 1999, 2010 City of Trenton, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net