December 14, 2017
7:54 PM

Housing & Economic Development Department  
Contacts Online Directory  

Page Navigation

Department of Housing & Economic Development Contacts

 

Name Address Phone
Diana Rogers
Director of Housing & Economic Development
drogers@trentonnj.org
Division of Economic Development
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3512
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Chikia Robinson
Administrative Assistant
crobinson@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3504
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Eric Maywar
Economic Development Specialist
emaywar@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3529
Fax: (609) 989-4243

J.R. Capasso
Brownfields Coordinator
jcapasso@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3501
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Tom McGough
Project Coordinator, Redevelopment
tmcgough@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3508
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Jeffrey Wilkerson, PP, AICP
Supervising Planner
jwilkerson@trentonnj.org
Division of Planning
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3502
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Stephanie Register, PP
Senior Planner
sregister@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3507
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Patricia Flim
Division of Planning Secretary
pflim@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3509
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Marc Leckington
Chief of Housing Production
mleckington@trentonnj.org
Division of Housing
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3536
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Douglas Hughes
Urban Renewal Supervisor/ Landmarks Commission
dhughes@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3528
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Andres Lomi
Rehabilitation Program/Cost Estimator
alomi@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3548
Fax: 609) 989-4243

Farrah Gee
Project Coordinator/CDBG Funding
fgee@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3516
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Josie Pabon
Real Estate Manager
jpabon@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3515
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Daniel Roach
Real Estate Manager
droach@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3533
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Omayra McIntosh
Keyboarding Clerk
oayala@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3539
Fax: (609) 989-4243




If you don't already have Adobe Reader installed on your PC to open & view a PDF document, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader directly from Adobe by clicking the link displayed below.



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



For Visitors | Home | About Trenton | For Residents | 2017 Municipal Holiday Schedule | 2017 Real Property Tax List | 2017 Mercer County Recycling Schedule | Boards & Commissions | Trenton Humane Law Enforcement & Animal Services | Bureau of Health Promotion and Clinical Services | City Audits | City Budgets | City Tax Rate | Community Asset Map | E-Mail Subscriptions  | Employment Opportunities  | Emergency Broadcast System | Forms Center | Housing Inspections | Information for Taxpayers | Meetings, Agendas & Minutes | My Brother's Keeper | News & Announcements | Departments | Office on Aging | Online Payments | City Clerk | City Council | Paid Sick Leave | Ethics Board | Public Property Auction | Contact Us | Revaluation of Trenton | Roadway Construction Advisories | Service Requests (Online) | Smoke Detector Giveaway Program | Tax Sales | Technical Services (Bldg, Plbg, Elec, Fire Permit) | Trenton/Mercer CoC Program | Trenton Free Public Library | Vacant Property Registration  | Vital Statistics | For Businesses | Awarded Contracts | City Master Plan Documents | Developer RFP's | Purchasing and RFP'S | Bid Results | Purchasing City-Owned Property | General Information | City of  Trenton Code | Frequently Asked Questions | GIS Map  | Quick List Key-Department Telephone Numbers | RSS  - Outgoing News Feed  | Web Site Disclaimer | Web Site Notices & Acknowledgements | Website Site Map

Copyright © 1999, 2010 City of Trenton, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net