April 25, 2017
2:33 PM

Administration Department  
Contacts Online Directory  

Page Navigation

Contact Us via Telephone, E-mail or Mail

To contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by telephone, please view our Online Department Directory displayed below. Click here for a "Quick List" of key department telephone numbers is also available online

You can contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by e-mail using an appropriate e-mail address listed below


Written correspondence may be sent to City Hall at:

Name of Individual 
Department 
City of Trenton 
319 East State Street 
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

 

Name Address Phone
Terry McEwen
Business Administrator
jseigle@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3807
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Colin Cherry
Management Assistant
ccherry@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3532
Fax: (609) 989-4250

John Seigle
Administrative Secretary
jseigle@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3807
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Jonathan Lloyd
Assistant Administrative Analyst
jlloyd@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
TRENTON, NJ 08604
Tel: (609) 989-3195
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Joan Garrett
Budget Officer
jgarrett@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3107
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Alphonso Jones
Budget Examiner
ajones@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3104
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Steven Ponella
Personnel Officer
sponella@trenntonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3196
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Ronette Chew
Personnel Assistant
rchew@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3102
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Lysandra Montero
Employee Benefits Specialist
lmontero@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3506
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Shawn Williams
Personnel Aide
swilliams@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3120
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Tameka Greene
Keyboarding Clerk 1
tgreene@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3102
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Maria Caraballo
Clerk 2
mcaraballo@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3100
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Shae Campbell
Assistant Payroll Supervisor
scampbell@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3527
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Leah Boyer
Keyboarding Clerk I
lboyer@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3117
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Brenda Nazario-Abarca
Clerk 1 Bilingual
bnazario-abarca@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3105
Fax: (609) 989-4250

Carol Diamonde
Safety & Insurance Coordinator
cdiamonde@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3825
Fax: (609) 989-4250




If you don't already have Adobe Reader installed on your PC to open & view a PDF document, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader directly from Adobe by clicking the link displayed below.



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



For Visitors | Home | About Trenton | For Residents | 2015 Real Property Tax List | 2017 Municipal Holiday Schedule | 2017 Mercer County Recycling Schedule | Boards & Commissions | Trenton Humane Law Enforcement & Animal Services | Bureau of Health Promotion and Clinical Services | City Audits | City Budgets | City Tax Rate | Community Asset Map | E-Mail Subscriptions  | Employment Opportunities  | Emergency Broadcast System | Forms Center | Housing Inspections | Information for Taxpayers | Meetings, Agendas & Minutes | My Brother's Keeper | News & Announcements | Departments | Office on Aging | Online Payments | City Clerk | City Council | Paid Sick Leave | Ethics Board | Public Property Auction | Contact Us | Revaluation of Trenton | Roadway Construction Advisories | Service Requests (Online) | Smoke Detector Giveaway Program | Tax Sales | Technical Services (Bldg, Plbg, Elec, Fire Permit) | Trenton/Mercer CoC Program | Trenton Free Public Library | Vacant Property Registration  | Vital Statistics | For Businesses | Awarded Contracts | City Master Plan Documents | Developer RFP's | Purchasing and RFP'S | Bid Results | Purchasing City-Owned Property | General Information | City of  Trenton Code | Frequently Asked Questions | Maps | Quick List Key-Department Telephone Numbers | RSS  - Outgoing News Feed  | Web Site Disclaimer | Web Site Notices & Acknowledgements | Website Site Map

Copyright © 1999, 2010 City of Trenton, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net