September 21, 2017
10:29 PM

Inspections Department  
Contacts Online Directory  

Page Navigation

Contact Us via Telephone, E-mail or Mail

To contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by telephone, please view our Online Department Directory displayed below. Click here for a "Quick List" of key department telephone numbers is also available online

You can contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by e-mail using an appropriate e-mail address listed below


Written correspondence may be sent to City Hall at:

Name of Individual 
Department 
City of Trenton 
319 East State Street 
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

 

Name Address Phone
Joe Beczo
Building Inspector
jbeczo@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3575
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Teddy Brown
Housing Inspector
tbrown@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3570
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Ray Bucchi
Zoning Officer
rbucchi@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3549
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Ken Bullock
Housing Inspector
kbullock@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3586
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Michael Buzugbe
Housing Inspector
mbuzugbe@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3569
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Teresa Depula
Techinical Assistant to the Construction Official
tdepula@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3552
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Joseph Downs
Plumbing Inspector
jdowns@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3547
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Michelle Figueroa
Housing Inspector
mfigueroa@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3584
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Eliezer Gonzalez
Code Enforcement Officer - Taxi
egonzalez@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3592
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Leslie O. Graham
Director
lgraham@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3552
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Henry Guarnieri
Building Subcode Official
hguarnieri@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3571
Fax: (609) 989-4241

James Halliday
Fire Protection Inspector
jhalliday@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3554
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Adaly Hernandez
Technical Assistant to the Construction Official
ahernandez@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3545
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Edward Leon
Housing Inspector
eleon@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3591
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Phylisha Lewis
Clerk Typist
plewis@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3562
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Leonard Martin
Senior Housing Inspector
lmartin@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3524
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Moises Martinez
Housing Inspector
mmartinez@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3564
Fax: (609) 989-4243

Kimberly McCray
Keyboard Clerk I
kmccray@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3550
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Margie Midura
Keyboarding Clerk I
mmidura@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 815-2177
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Walter Motchnik
Superintendent of Weights & Measures
wmotchnik@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-989-3282
Fax: 609-989-4241

Clifford Rawls
Housing Inspector
crawls@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3577
Fax: (609) 989-4244

Robert Snyder
Electrical Sub Code Official
rsnyder@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3587
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Bob Tokarcik
Plumbing Subcode Official
btokarcik@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3546
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Yolanda Vazquez
Chief Housing Inspector
yvazquez@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3542
Fax: (609) 989-4241

Hudson Williams
Housing Inspector
hwilliams@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3535
Fax: (609) 989-4241

James Wyckoff
Electrical Inspector
jwyckoff@trentonnj.org
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3543
Fax: (609) 989-4241




If you don't already have Adobe Reader installed on your PC to open & view a PDF document, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader directly from Adobe by clicking the link displayed below.



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



For Visitors | Home | About Trenton | For Residents | 2015 Real Property Tax List | 2017 Municipal Holiday Schedule | 2017 Mercer County Recycling Schedule | Boards & Commissions | Trenton Humane Law Enforcement & Animal Services | Bureau of Health Promotion and Clinical Services | City Audits | City Budgets | City Tax Rate | Community Asset Map | E-Mail Subscriptions  | Employment Opportunities  | Emergency Broadcast System | Forms Center | Housing Inspections | Information for Taxpayers | Meetings, Agendas & Minutes | My Brother's Keeper | News & Announcements | Departments | Office on Aging | Online Payments | City Clerk | City Council | Paid Sick Leave | Ethics Board | Public Property Auction | Contact Us | Revaluation of Trenton | Roadway Construction Advisories | Service Requests (Online) | Smoke Detector Giveaway Program | Tax Sales | Technical Services (Bldg, Plbg, Elec, Fire Permit) | Trenton/Mercer CoC Program | Trenton Free Public Library | Vacant Property Registration  | Vital Statistics | For Businesses | Awarded Contracts | City Master Plan Documents | Developer RFP's | Purchasing and RFP'S | Bid Results | Purchasing City-Owned Property | General Information | City of  Trenton Code | Frequently Asked Questions | Maps | Quick List Key-Department Telephone Numbers | RSS  - Outgoing News Feed  | Web Site Disclaimer | Web Site Notices & Acknowledgements | Website Site Map

Copyright © 1999, 2010 City of Trenton, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net