February 17, 2018
6:21 PM

Fire Department  
Contacts Online Directory  

Page Navigation

Contact Us via Telephone, E-mail or Mail

To contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by telephone, please view our Online Department Directory displayed below. Click here for a "Quick List" of key department telephone numbers is also available online

You can contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by e-mail using an appropriate e-mail address listed below


Written correspondence may be sent to City Hall at:

Name of Individual 
Department 
City of Trenton 
319 East State Street 
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

 

Name Address Phone
Qareeb Bashir
Director Fire & Emergency Services Coordinator OEM
qbashir@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4038
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Richard Seeds
Deputy Chief of Operations / Deputy OEM Coordinator / EMS Chief / Infectious Disease Officer
rseeds@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4034
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Steve Coltre
Acting Deputy Chief of Administration / Fire Explorer Program
scoltre@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4035
Fax: (609) 989-4280

John Barone Jr.
Battalion Chief / Special Operations Chief
jbarone@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4036
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Augustine Tackacs
Battalion Chief / PPE / Uniforms
atackacs@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4036
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Terrance Mulryne
Battalion Chief / Battalion Chief of Logistics
tmulryne@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4036
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Clifford Willever
Battalion Chief / Logistics Support
cwillever@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4036
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Michael Welsh
Battalion Chief / Assistant Chief Fire Marshall
mwelsh@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4037
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Todd Willever
Battalion Chief / Fire Prevention / Grant Assistant
twillever@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4037
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Louis Bainbridge
Battalion Chief
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4037
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Todd C. Fell
Battalion Chief / Communications / Apparatus
tfell@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4037
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Anthony Moran
Battalion Chief of Training
amoran@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4029
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Michael Oakley
Chief Fire Marshall
moakley@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4040
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Jeanette Negron-Donini
Senior Payroll Clerk
jnegron-donini@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-3043

Lavinia Collins
Account Clerk
lcollins@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4038
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Engel Mallen
Account Clerk
emallen@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4039
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Larie Plankinton
Account Clerk
lplankinton@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4054
Fax: (609) 989-4280

Harris Cohen
Supervisor Mechanic
hkohen@trentonnj.org
244 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-4026
Fax: (609) 989-4280




If you don't already have Adobe Reader installed on your PC to open & view a PDF document, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader directly from Adobe by clicking the link displayed below.



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



For Visitors | Home | About Trenton | For Residents | 2017 Real Property Tax List | 2018 Municipal Holiday Schedule | 2018 Mercer County Recycling Schedule | Boards & Commissions | Trenton Humane Law Enforcement & Animal Services | Bureau of Health Promotion and Clinical Services | City Audits | City Budgets | City Tax Rate | Community Asset Map | E-Mail Subscriptions  | Employment Opportunities  | Emergency Broadcast System | Forms Center | Housing Inspections | Information for Taxpayers | Meetings, Agendas & Minutes | My Brother's Keeper | News & Announcements | Departments | Office on Aging | Online Payments | City Clerk | City Council | Paid Sick Leave | Public Property Auction | Contact Us | Revaluation of Trenton | Roadway Construction Advisories | Service Requests (Online) | Smoke Detector Giveaway Program | Tax Sales | Technical Services (Bldg, Plbg, Elec, Fire Permit) | Trenton/Mercer CoC Program | Trenton Free Public Library | Vacant Property Registration  | Vital Statistics | For Businesses | Awarded Contracts | City Master Plan Documents | Developer RFP's | Purchasing and RFP'S | Bid Results | Purchasing City-Owned Property | General Information | City of  Trenton Code | Frequently Asked Questions | GIS Map  | Quick List Key-Department Telephone Numbers | RSS  - Outgoing News Feed  | Web Site Disclaimer | Web Site Notices & Acknowledgements | Website Site Map

Copyright © 1999, 2010 City of Trenton, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net