March 27, 2017
2:24 PM

Division of Community Relations & Social Services  
Contacts Online Directory  

Page Navigation

Contact Us via Telephone, E-mail or Mail

To contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by telephone, please view our Online Department Directory displayed below. Click here for a "Quick List" of key department telephone numbers is also available online

You can contact an individual or department in the City of Trenton by e-mail using an appropriate e-mail address listed below


Written correspondence may be sent to City Hall at:

Name of Individual 
Department 
City of Trenton 
319 East State Street 
Trenton, New Jersey 08608

 

Name Address Phone
Ruth Carter
Director of Social Work Services & Community Relations
rcarter@trentonnj.org
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3033
Fax: (609) 989-2178

Akil Muse
Social Worker
amuse@trentonnj.org
Adult & Family Services
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3802
Fax: (609) 989-2178

Nixsa Santiago
Clerk-Bilingual
nsantiago@trentonnj.org
Adult & Family Services
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3801
Fax: (609) 989-2178

Pamela Hayes
Field Representative
phayes@trentonnj.org
Adult & Family Services
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3300
Fax: (609) 989-2178

Vernett Sherrill
Grant Administrator 2
vsherrill@trentonnj.org
Community Development
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 815-2169
Fax: (609) 989-4245

Shannon Presha, MA
Assistant Administrative Analyst
spresha@trentonnj.org
Community Development
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3356
Fax: (609) 989-4245

Mirian Vargas
Supervisor of Seinor Citizen Activity
mvargas@trentonnj.org
South Broad Street Senior Center
870 South Broad Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3837

Pura Rivera
Activity Supervisor
purivera@trentonnj.org
Reading Senior Center
15 Ringold Avenue
Trenton, 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3466

Doris Oglesby
Activity Supervisor
dolgesby@trentonnj.org
Sam Naples Senior Center
611 Chestnut Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08611
Tel: (609) 989-3462

Lawaner Sykes
Activity Supervisor
lsykes@trentonnj.org
Reading Senior Center
15 Ringold Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08609
Tel: (609) 989-3490

Diane McKnight
Activity Supervisor
dmcknight@trentonnj.org
Jennye Stubblefield Senior Center
301 Prospect Street
Trenton, NJ 08618
Tel: (609) 989-3463

Janet Porter
Social Work Supervisor
jporter@trentonnj.org
Ceas Center
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3722 X204
Fax: (609) 989-3769

Elizabeth Lopez
Bilingual Social Worker
elopez@trentonnj.org
Ceas Center
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3722 X203
Fax: (609) 989-3769

Jeff McDonald
Social Worker
jmcdonald@trentonnj.org
Ceas Center
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3722 X202
Fax: (609) 989-3769

Madeline Oliveras
Public Health Nurse
moliveras@trentonnj.org
Ceas Center
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3722 X205
Fax: (609) 989-3769

Sade Miller
Clinic Attendant
smiller2@trentonnj.org
Ceas Center
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3722 X205
Fax: (609) 989-3769

Sonya Wilkins
Keyboarding Clerk 2
swilkins@trentonnj.org
Ceas Center
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3722 X200
Fax: (609) 989-3769

Jeff Glenn
Security Guard
Ceas Center
509 Perry Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: (609) 989-3722 X201
Fax: (609) 989-3769




If you don't already have Adobe Reader installed on your PC to open & view a PDF document, you can obtain a free download of Adobe Reader directly from Adobe by clicking the link displayed below.



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



For Visitors | Home | About Trenton | For Residents | 2015 Real Property Tax List | 2017 Municipal Holiday Schedule | 2017 Mercer County Recycling Schedule | Boards & Commissions | Trenton Humane Law Enforcement & Animal Services | Bureau of Health Promotion and Clinical Services | City Audits | City Budgets | City Tax Rate | Community Asset Map | E-Mail Subscriptions  | Employment Opportunities  | Emergency Broadcast System | Forms Center | Housing Inspections | Information for Taxpayers | Meetings, Agendas & Minutes | My Brother's Keeper | News & Announcements | Departments | Office on Aging | Online Payments | City Clerk | City Council | Paid Sick Leave | Ethics Board | Public Property Auction | Contact Us | Revaluation of Trenton | Roadway Construction Advisories | Service Requests (Online) | Smoke Detector Giveaway Program | Tax Sales | Technical Services (Bldg, Plbg, Elec, Fire Permit) | Trenton/Mercer CoC Program | Trenton Free Public Library | Vacant Property Registration  | Vital Statistics | For Businesses | Awarded Contracts | City Master Plan Documents | Developer RFP's | Purchasing and RFP'S | Bid Results | Purchasing City-Owned Property | General Information | City of  Trenton Code | Frequently Asked Questions | Maps | Quick List Key-Department Telephone Numbers | RSS  - Outgoing News Feed  | Web Site Disclaimer | Web Site Notices & Acknowledgements | Website Site Map

Copyright © 1999, 2010 City of Trenton, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net