Designated Parking Lots

The Department of Public Works will issue a robocall informing residents and businesses when roadways are plowed and passable. Upon receiving this call anyone with a vehicle parked in a school parking lot will need to remove that vehicle within three hours. Owners of vehicles left in public school parking lots will be towed and the owners will be responsible for towing and storage fees.




S. Olden and Farragut Aves.

Robbins Elementary

Tyler St.

Washington Elementary

Division St.

Franklin Elementary

Dayton St.

Dunn Middle

Virginia Ave.

Mott Elementary

Stokely Ave.

Parker Elementary

S. Warren St.

Gregory Elementary

Exton Ave.


Riverside and Parkside Aves.

Joyce Kilmer

Stuyvesant Ave. and Whittlesey Rd.

Jefferson Elementary

Whittlesey Rd.

Stokes Early Child

Maple Ave.

Monument Elementary

Pennington Ave.

Rivera Middle

N. Montgomery and Violet Sts.

Martin Luther King

Evans Ave.

Columbus Elementary

Mulberry St.

Wilson Elementary

Houghton Ave.

P.J. Hill Elementary

N. Cook Ave.

Grant Elementary

Perry and Southard Sts.